Welcome To The Condon Companies

Condon Oil Company Management
Kraig Bauman,
President
kbauman@condoncompanies.com
Karla Block,
Secretary / Controller
kblock@condoncompanies.com
Tom Reinsch,
VP Sales and Petroleum Operations
treinsch@condoncompanies.com
Kurt Bauman,
Fast Food Operations
kbb@condoncompanies.com
Art Lund,
Operations / Risk Manager
adlund@condoncompanies.com

Ultimart Management
Kraig Bauman,
President
kbauman@condoncompanies.com
Chris Ziemer,
Merchandising and Marketing
chrisz@condoncompanies.com
Art Lund,
Operations / Risk Manager
adlund@condoncompanies.com
Kurt Bauman,
Director of Fast Food Operations
kbb@condoncompanies.com
Joanne Rudolph,
Administrative Assistant
joanner@condoncompanies.com